NYHPA Staff

Paul F. Macielak, Esq.

President & CEO
pmacielak@nyhpa.org

Leslie S. Moran

Senior Vice President
lmoran@nyhpa.org

Kathleen Preston

Vice President, Government Programs
kpreston@nyhpa.org

Arlene Halpert

Senior Director, Education and Conferences
ahalpert@nyhpa.org

Andrew Fogarty, Esq.

Vice President, Government Affairs
afogarty@nyhpa.org

Kathleen Wallace

Executive Assistant
kwallace@nyhpa.org

Lori Dorry

Project Assistant
ldorry@nyhpa.org