Staff 

To contact any of our staff members by phone, please call (518) 462-2293.


Paul F. Macielak, Esq.
President & CEO
pmacielak@nyhpa.org


Leslie S. Moran
Senior Vice President
lmoran@nyhpa.org


Kathleen Preston
Vice President, Government Programs
kpreston@nyhpa.org


Arlene R. Halpert, MPP
Director, Medical Affairs
ahalpert@nyhpa.org


Andrew C. Fogarty, Esq.
Vice President, Government Affairs
afogarty@nyhpa.org


Kathleen Wallace
Executive Assistant
kwallace@nyhpa.org


Lori J. Dorry
Project Assistant
ldorry@nyhpa.org


 

Search Our Website