NYHPA Staff

Eric Linzer

President & CEO
elinzer@nyhpa.org

Leslie S. Moran

Senior Vice President
lmoran@nyhpa.org

Kathleen Preston

Executive Vice President
kpreston@nyhpa.org

Arlene Halpert

Senior Director, Education and Conferences
ahalpert@nyhpa.org

Ashley Stuart

Director of Government Affairs
astuart@nyhpa.org

Kathleen Wallace

Executive Assistant
kwallace@nyhpa.org

Lori Dorry

Project Assistant
ldorry@nyhpa.org